@ChristopheMichalak pour E&V French Touch

FRENCH TOUCH

Expertises

Concept, strategic planning, communication & image strategy, Art Direction, logo, publishing, press advertorial

“Cultivate your French Touch”. An activation concept focused on the flagship product of Elle & Vire Professionnel: the Excellence cream.

French gastronomy is like no other. Heir to a precious heritage, it is proud of its history, values its roots and is open to the world. It is renewed every day through the talent of its chefs, without ever forgetting its values: authenticity, a culture of excellence, creativity, and a commitment to quality.

Elle & Vire Professionnel Excellence Whipping Cream fully embodies these values. A high-quality, authentic product born in Normandy – the birthplace of cream – from expertise passed down from generation to generation, it has been a trusted partner of the leading names in gastronomy for more than 40 years. Today an icon of France’s culinary heritage, it has influenced the whole world with its unrivalled flavour.

In 2019, as in 2018, this cream will continue to whip up many a talent! The challenge is to display boldness and creativity, express your style, reinvent the classics and create those of tomorrow. Nicolas Boussin, Pierre Gagnaire, Etienne Leroy, Jérôme de Oliveira, Nicolas Paciello, and more. The concept invites all chefs to reveal their French Touch!

Baba Festif by @JérômedeOliveira
Magazine / recipe booklet French Touch
Trade show
Advertorial campaign

An incontrovertible trend, French Touch is synonymous with quality and originality. Having a little something extra, that je ne sais quoi that makes all the difference. A concept that nurtures the brand image of Excellence cream and brings it even closer to influencers and users.

For Elle & Vire Professionnel, the agency created the communication concept, logo, marketing mechanics and the various communication media: recipe booklet, Art Direction photos, advertorial, etc.
This activation strategy aims to promote the brand in France and abroad, while continuing to involve the profession.

Discover also

@ChristopheMichalak pour E&V French Touch

FRENCH TOUCH

Expertises

Concept, Planning stratégique, stratégie de communication & stratégie d’image, Direction artistique, logo, édition, advertorial presse

“Cultivez votre French Touch”. Un concept d’animation déployé en B to B autour du produit phare d’Elle & Vire Professionnel, la crème Excellence.

La pâtisserie et la gastronomie françaises ne ressemblent à aucune autre. Héritières d’un précieux patrimoine, fières de leur histoire, de leurs racines, ouvertes sur le monde ; elle se renouvellent chaque jour grâce au talent des chefs et des pâtissiers, sans jamais oublier leurs valeurs : authenticité, culture de l’excellence, créativité, engagement pour la qualité.

La crème Excellence Elle & Vire Professionnel incarne pleinement ces valeurs. Produit noble et authentique, né en Normandie, berceau de la crème, d’un savoir-faire perpétué de génération en génération, elle accompagne depuis plus de 40 ans les plus grands noms de la gastronomie. Devenue emblématique du patrimoine culinaire français, elle fait rayonner ses saveurs dans le monde entier.

En 2018 et 2019, elle fait foisonner les talents ! Faire preuve d’audace et de créativité, affirmer son style, réinventer les classiques et créer ceux de demain. Nicolas Boussin, Pierre Gagnaire, Etienne Leroy, Jérôme de Oliveira, Nicolas Paciello,… Le concept invite les ambassadeurs de la marque et tous les chefs et pâtissiers à réveiller leur French Touch !

Baba Festif de @JérômedeOliveira
Magazine / livret recettes French Touch
Salons professionnels
Campagne presse advertorial

Tendance incontournable, la French Touch est synonyme de qualité et d’originalité. Avoir un petit quelque chose en plus, ce je ne sais quoi qui fait la différence. Un concept qui permet de nourrir l’image de marque de la crème Excellence et renforcer sa proximité avec les prescripteurs et utilisateurs.

L’agence a créé pour Elle & Vire Professionnel le concept d’animation, le logo, la mécanique d’animation et les différents supports de communication : livret recettes, Direction Artistique photos, jeu concours B to B relayé dans la presse grand public, advertorial, etc..
Les objectifs de cette animation : faire rayonner la marque en France et à l’international & continuer d’impliquer la profession.

Découvrez aussi